Lehrer und Sprechzeiten 2018/19

KlasseLehrerE-MailWochentag und ZeitZimmer
5aGMüller-Martin, Sabinesabine.mueller-martin@cws-hof.deFreitag, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr204
5bGruber, Christianchristian.gruber@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr110
5cRoß, Angelaangela.ross@cws-hof.deMontag, 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr201
6aGGesell, Sebastiansebastian.gesell@cws-hof.de
Montag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr204
6bHoffmann, Detlevdetlev.hoffmann@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 13:15 – 14:00 UhrLeimitz OG
6cReinisch, Markusmarkus.reinisch@cws-hof.deDonnerstag, 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr110
7aGSá Leal, Renérene.sa-leal@cws-hof.deFreitag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr209
7bBernreuther, Benediktbenedikt.bernreuther@cws-hof.deMontag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr107
7cMRödel, Monikaroedel@cws-hof.deMontag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
8aGPedall, Lailalaila.pedall@cws-hof.deMontag, 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr106
8bKroneberger, Katharinakatherina.kroneberger@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr210
8cMKohl, Janinajanina.kohl@cws-hof.deDienstag, 12:15 – 13:00 UhrAnger 2re
9aGLöhner, Christineloehner@cws-hof.deMontag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
9bStrößner, Oliveroliver.stroessner@cws-hof.deDonnerstag, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
9cReinhold, Valentinavalentina.reinhold@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 13:15 – 14:00 UhrAnger 3li
9dMLang, Colettecolette.lang@cws-hof.deMontag, 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr107
10aMPfändner, Melaniemelanie.pfaendner-rodgers@cws-hof.deDienstag, 11:30 – 12:15 UhrAnger 3li
Beyer, Mariamaria.beyer@cws-hof.deFreitag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
Blümel, Volkervolker.bluemel@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Böhm, Ann-Sophieann-sophie.boehm@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Deyerling, Petradeyerling@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Ebert, Utanach Vereinbarung107
Frinzel, Christinachristina.frinzel@cws-hof.deMontag, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
Glas, Hans-Christiannach Vereinbarung107
Gollasch, Helenegollasch@cws-hof.deDonnerstag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
Jung, Yesimyesim.jung@cws-hof.deFreitag, 09:45 – 10:30 UhrAnger 3li
Köbrich, Angelakoebrich@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Krauß, Marionkrauss@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Murrmann, Anitamurrmann@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 10:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
Neumann, Michaelaneumann@cws-hof.denach VereinbarungRektorat
Roch, Horstroch@cws-hof.deDienstag, 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr107
Rogler, Monikamonika.rogler@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Rothemund, Nicolenach Vereinbarung107
Schiller, Nickinicki.schiller@cws-hof.deMittwoch, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
Schmidt, Volkervolker.schmidt@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Schubert, Astridastrid.schubert@cws-hof.denach Vereinbarung107
Sonntag, Holgerholger.sonntag@cws-hof.deDonnerstag, 09:45 – 10:30 UhrE09
Wilfer, Martinmartin.wilfer@cws-hof.deMontag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107